Date Profits - Dating Reinvented, we pay per Lead!

BIG TIME EPCs from all desktop and mobile landers.

Welcome to DateProfits where we open the "Floodgates" to earnings. We have leveraged over 10 years in the dating space with many outstanding sites scanning across multiple dating niches. Our industry leading affiliate rates provide you with different programs that pays you as much as $15 per lead or $120 per sale. So why wait get started today!

Sign up and start promoting »
Slide Slide Slide Slide

Affiliate Programs

With our proprietary formula for sales we make earning money "insanely simple".

Learn More

High CTR Promo Tools

We have created a ton of promo tools fine tuned for high CTR including:

Learn More

Our Newest Landers

Affiliate Benefits
  • • 24.7 Sales Support
  • • Real Time Statistics
  • • Multiple Landing Pages
  • • On Time Payments
  • • Custom Banner Tools
Payment Methods
  • • Wire
  • • ACH Deposit
  • • Bank Check
  • • Payment Processors:PayoneerPaxum
Latest News

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE

July 10, 2014: This will take approximately twenty four hours for us to complete. Date: 07/14/14: 7:00am EST / 5:00am MST / 11:00am UTC During the schedule maintenance we will still be collecting all the...

Read More News
Share
0
0